Friday 19 August 2016

#74 THE CURE - Plainsongs (Flac)

The Prayer Tour Soundboard (s)
Recorded in Germany & France 1989


The best bootleg from this tour. The supreme quality and selection of songs, endeavour to make this one of the most enjoyable Cure bootlegs. Recorded during the European tour, the actual venues are not given just three cities visited between 7 May and 7 June 1989.

01. Plainsong
02. Pictures of You
03. Closedown
04. The Kyoto Song
05. A Night Like This
06. Last Dance
Frankfurt: 14 May 1989

07. Cold
08. The Same Deep Water As You
09. The Figurehead
Bremen: 7 May 1989

10. Three Imaginary Boys
11. Fire In Cairo
12. Boys Don´t Cry
Arles: 7 June 1989

13. Faith
Bremen: 7 May 1989

Lineage. Soundboard > DAT Master > Cass > DAT > CDR > FLAC (level 8)



  1. so many dead links. what am I missing? Please re-up. Thx

  2. Reading the right-hand box marked 'Downloads' would probably help!
    Never fear it's one on the short list to be replaced after I've posted #150

  3. Hello! Can you please reloaded link? I readed the info and know that maybe is erased. But its possible re up?